Economic Partnership Agreement (APE)

The cooperation between the European Union and countries of Africa, the Caribbean and the Pacific, dates more than fifty years. The Treaty of Rome, signed by six European States that is Belgium, France, West Germany, Italy, Luxemburg and the Netherlands, created the European Economic Community (EEC). This treaty was the starting point of the relations between the two parties…


Douanes Malagasy 2017
French English